Borås Konstmuseum

Museets reception (under öppettider):

0734 - 32 73 86

Bokningar: bokningar.konstmuseum@boras.se

Besöksadress
P.A. Halls Terass 2
504 56 Borås

Leveransadress
Borås Konstmusem
P.A Halls Terrass 4
504 56 Borås

Postadress
Borås Konstmuseum
501 80 Borås

Fakturaadress
Borås Stad
Fakturaservice
Box 907
501 10 Borås

Personal

Eva Eriksdotter
Museichef
Tel: 033-35 76 81
Mob: 0768 88 76 81
E-post: eva.eriksdotter@boras.se

Jesper Selming
Kommunikatör
Mob: 0768-88 76 71
E-post: jesper.selming@boras.se

Caroline Gustafsson
Utställningsintendent/curator
Tel: 033-35 76 73
Mob: 0728-85 17 72
E-post: caroline.gustafsson@boras.se

Oskar Ekstrand
Tekniker
Tel: 033-35 76 38
Mob: 0734-15 32 94
E-post: oskar.ekstrand@boras.se

Amanda Almvide Sundberg
Konstpedagog
Tel: 033-35 35 04
Mob: 0734-15 35 86
E-post: amanda.almvide.sundberg@boras.se

Robin Alfengård
Museiassistent
Tel: 033-35 76 71
Mob: 0728-85 17 71
E-post: robin.alfengard@boras.se

Anna Lönnquist
Intendent för samling
Tel: 033-35 76 69
Mob: 0768-88 76 69
E-post: anna.lonnquist@boras.se

Ellen Tafferner (tjänstledig)
Konstpedagog
Tel: 033-35 35 04
Mob: 0734-15 35 86
E-post: ellen.tafferner@boras.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2019-11-01