Borås Konstmuseum

Contact the Museum
info.boraskonstmuseum@boras.se

Reception Desk (during opening hours)
0734 32 73 86

Scheduling Tours
bokningar.konstmuseum@boras.se

Visiting Address
P A Halls Terrass 2
504 56 Borås

Staff

Eva Eriksdotter
Museum Director
Mob: 0768 88 76 81
E-mail: eva.eriksdotter@boras.se

Caroline Gustafsson
1st Intendent/Curator - Exhibitions
Mob: 0728 85 17 72
E-mail: caroline.gustafsson@boras.se

Karolina Eriksson
Marketing Manager/Graphic Designer
Mob: 0768 88 76 71
E-mail: karolina.eriksson@boras.se

Anna Lönnquist
Intendent - Public Art & Collection (the city sculptures)
Mob: 0768 88 76 69
E-mail: anna.lonnquist@boras.se

Elin Tollbom
Intendent - Public Art
Mob: 0768 88 76 70
E-mail: elin.tollbom@boras.se

Robin Alfengård
Exhibition Producer - Street Art
Mob: 0728 85 17 71
E-mail: robin.alfengard@boras.se

Oskar Ekstrand - on leave
Technician
E-mail: oskar.ekstrand@boras.se

Ellen Tafferner
Art Educator
Mob: 0734 15 35 86
E-mail: ellen.tafferner@boras.se

Victoria Hofbauer
Architecture/Design Educator
Mob: 0734 15 38 28
E-mail: victoria.hofbauer@boras.se

Petter Yxell
Art consultant/Technician
Mob: 0734 15 32 94
E-post: hans.yxell@boras.se

Opening hours

Monday closed
Tuesday 12–19
Wednesday 12–17
Thursday 12–19
Friday 12–16
Saturday 12–16
Sunday 12–16

Introductions
Every day 12.30
Tuesday and Thursday also 17.30

No admission fee

Contact

Email
info.boraskonstmuseum@boras.se

Address
Kulturhuset
P. A. Halls Terrass, Borås

Telephone
0734 32 73 86 (during opening hours)

Eva Eriksdotter, Museum Director
033 35 76 81

Adjust

Language
På svenska

Font size

Decrease text size Increase text size Increase text size

Updated: by: Eriksson. Log in