Borås Konstmuseum

The Museum is closed until October 30 in preparation for the upcoming exhibition. Information regarding the corona virus.

Reception Desk (during opening hours)
0734 32 73 86

Scheduling Tours
bokningar.konstmuseum@boras.se

Visiting Address
P A Halls Terrass 2
504 56 Borås

Delivery Address
Borås Konstmusem
P A Halls Terrass 4
504 56 Borås

Postal Address
Borås Konstmuseum
501 80 Borås

Billing Address
Borås Stad
Fakturaservice
Box 907
501 10 Borås

Staff

Eva Eriksdotter
Museum Director
Tel: 033-35 76 81
Mob: 0768 88 76 81
E-mail: eva.eriksdotter@boras.se

Caroline Gustafsson
Curator
Tel: 033-35 76 73
Mob: 0728 85 17 72
E-mail: caroline.gustafsson@boras.se

Karolina Eriksson
Marketing Manager/Graphic Designer
Mob: 0768 88 76 71
E-post: karolina.eriksson@boras.se

Elin Tollbom
Intendent for Public Art
Mob: 0768 88 76 70
E-post: elin.tollbom@boras.se

Oskar Ekstrand
Technician
Tel: 033-35 76 38
Mob: 0734 15 32 94
E-mail: oskar.ekstrand@boras.se

Robin Alfengård
Exhibition Producer
Tel: 033-35 76 71
Mob: 0728 85 17 71
E-mail: robin.alfengard@boras.se

Anna Lönnquist
Curator
Tel: 033-35 76 69
Mob: 0768 88 76 69
E-mail: anna.lonnquist@boras.se

Ellen Tafferner
Art Educator
Tel: 033-35 35 04
Mob: 0734 15 35 86
E-mail: ellen.tafferner@boras.se

Victoria Hofbauer
Architecture/Art Educator
Mob: 0734 15 38 28
E-post: victoria.hofbauer@boras.se

Opening hours

The Museum is closed until October 30 due to exhibit replacemnet.

Monday closed
Tuesday–Wednesday 12–17
Thursday 12–19
Friday–Sunday 12–16

Guided Tours
Guided Tours will be offered for the upcoming exhibition opening October 30.

No admission fee

Contact

Address
Kulturhuset
P. A. Halls Terrass, Borås

Telephone
0734 32 73 86 (during opening hours)

Eva Eriksdotter, Museum Director
033 35 76 81

Adjust

Language
På svenska

Font size

Decrease text size Increase text size Increase text size

Updated: by: Eriksson. Log in